Up to now about 150 attendees from 28 countries are involved within this Action and the Action is open within the first year to further members. The organization structure of the Action is briefly displayed in the following scheme:

Two representatives from each COST country being member of the Action form the Management Committee (MC). Out of the MC the Chair and Vice-Chair of the Action are elected. Furthermore, Chair and Vice-Chair of each Working Group, the Grant Holder, responsible for Short Term Missions, Dissemination manager, and Future Trend Group manager are elected out of the MC. The mentioned incumbents constitute the Steering Committee (SC). Furthermore, within the MC the annually budget plan is approved.


The respective MC and SC members can be found on the COST ES1205 subsite.